15% Off

660.00 561.00

In Stock

Learning Book by Young Learner Publications

In stock

  Ask a Question
Brand: SKU: BO-EAR-YLP Categories: , Tag:


My Early Learning Series is a set of 6 books developed for young
readers. The series has been created to enable the little minds to recognise and
relate to objects in their everyday surroundings. The vibrant and colourful
pictures along with simple text will also enable the children to understand
various concepts easily and help in developing their cognitive, listening,
reading and visual skills. The books are full laminated which not only enhances
the picture quality but also makes them durable and long lasting. These books
can be effectively used both at home as well as part of the school curriculum. Each
book has 24 pages.

Titles in this
series are:

1.     My Early
Learning Book of Alphabet

2.     My Early
Learning Book of Numbers

3.     My Early
Learning Book of Colours, Shapes and Opposites

4.     My Early
Learning Book of Birds and Animals

5.     My Early
Learning Book of Fruits and Vegetables

6.     My Early
Learning Book of Words


Additional information

Weight 1296 g
Dimensions 28 × 22 × 2 cm
Country of Origin


HSN Code





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Early Learning Book Set Of 6 Titles By Young Learner Publications”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.


Product categories

Filter by brands